Service Disruptions - 9:00 AST January 17, 2020 - Please note, service disruptions are expected on freight moving to/from/within New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island for the next 24-48 hours due to weather conditions. For more information, visit our Service Disruptions page. 

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedules

Remaining 2020 Holidays and Observances

Family Day/Islander Day — Monday, February 17, 2020
All terminals closed in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Prince Edward Island 

Good Friday — Friday, April 10, 2020
All terminals closed (Québec City and Drummondville will remain open)


Easter Monday — Monday, April 13, 2020
Québec City and Drummondville terminals closed


Victoria Day — Monday, May 18, 2020
All terminals closed


Memorial Day — Monday, May 25, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


St. Jean Baptiste Day — Wednesday, June 24, 2020
All terminals closed in Québec


Canada Day — Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All terminals closed


Independence Day — Friday, July 3, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


Civic Holiday — Monday, August 3, 2020
Terminals closed in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario


Labour Day — Monday, September 7, 2020
All terminals closed


Thanksgiving Day — Monday, October 12, 2020

All terminals closed


Remembrance Day — Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All terminals closed in Atlantic Canada (NB, NS, PE, NL)


Thanksgiving Day (US) — Thursday, November 26, 2020
Service disruptions to/from USA


Christmas Day — Friday, December 25, 2020
All terminals closed


Boxing Day — Monday, December 28, 2020
All terminals closed