Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

 

Here is a look at the remaining holidays and observances that will be recognized by Midland in 2019.  

Good Friday — Friday, April 19, 2019
All terminals closed (Québec City and Drummondville will remain open)

Easter Monday — Monday, April 22, 2019
Québec City and Drummondville terminals closed

Victoria Day — Monday, May 20, 2019
All terminals closed 

Memorial Day — Monday, May 27, 2019
Service disruptions to/from USA

St. Jean Baptiste Day — Monday, June 24, 2019
All terminals closed in Québec

Canada Day — Monday, July 1, 2019
All terminals closed

Independence Day — Thursday, July 4, 2019
Service disruptions to/from USA

Civic Holiday — Monday, August 5, 2019

Terminals closed in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario

Labour Day — Monday, September 2, 2019
All terminals closed

Thanksgiving Day — Monday, October 14, 2019
All terminals closed

Remembrance Day — Monday, November 11, 2019
All terminals closed in Atlantic Canada (NB, NS, PE, NL)

Thanksgiving Day (US) — Thursday, November 28, 2019
Service disruptions to/from USA

Christmas Day — Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All terminals closed

Boxing Day — Thursday, December 26, 2019
All terminals closed