Technology Disruption – May 8, 2021 – We are currently experiencing a technical issue with our GOMIDLAND shipping system application. Our team is working towards a timely resolution and will communicate once resolved. We thank you for your patience as we work to resume this service as soon as possible.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedules

Remaining 2021 Holidays and Observances

Monday, May 24 - Victoria Day
All facilities closed

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day 
Service disruptions to/from USA

Thursday, June 24 - St Jean Baptiste Day
Facilities closed in QC

Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day
All facilities close

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Service disruptions to/from USA

Monday, August 2 - Civic Holiday
Facilities closed in NB, NS, PE, and ON  

Monday, September 6 - Labour Day
All facilities closed

Monday, October 11 - Thanksgiving
All facilities closed

Thursday, November 11 - Remembrance Day
Facilities closed in NB, NS, PE, and NL

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day (US)
Service disruptions to/from USA

Monday, December 27 - (lieu of December 25) - Christmas Day
All facilities closed

Tuesday, December 28 - (lieu of December 26) - Boxing Day
All facilities closed